Administration

Brad Morgan, Director of Athletics
502.244.3225 ext. 1072
bmorgan@caschools.us

Jared McKinney, Assistant Athletic Director
502.244.3225 ext. 1037
jmckinney@caschools.us

Cora Parker, Administrative Assistant
502.244.3225 ext. 1080 FAX 502.244.3193
cparker@caschools.us

Scheduling

Hunter Cantwell, Scheduling Coordinator
502.244.3225 ext. 1081
hcantwell@caschools.us

Communications

Hollie Foster, Sports Information Coordinator
502.244.3225 ext. 1054
hfoster@caschools.us

Centurion Armory

Trisha Pullen, Store Manager
502.753.4598/502.244-3225 ext. 1998
tpullen@caschools.us

CLICK HERE for store hours

Sports Medicine

Kaleigh Hundley, Athletic Trainer
khundley@kort.com

Athletic Facilities

Steve French, Director of Facilities
502.244.3225 ext. 1087
sfrench@caschools.us       

Don Rice, Grounds Manager
502.244.3225 ext. 4558
drice@caschools.us

Strength & Conditioning

Sports Performance, TBD

Concessions

Concessions Coordinator, TBD

Athletic Teams

Archery
High School & Middle School Head Coach: Jacob Killion
Assistant Coach: Lydia Sandefur

Baseball
High School Head Coach: Michael Clark
7th/8th Grade Coach: Andrew Viola
6th Grade Coach: Joseph Thompson

Basketball
Girls
High School Head Coach: Cameron Pridemore
7th/8th Grade Coach: Doug Wilkins
6th Grade Coach: Eric Kovatch

Boys
High School Head Coach: Aaron Hill
8th Grade Coach: Jonathan Keith
7th Grade Coach: Ryan Maley
6th Grade Coach: Nathan Popp

Bowling
Head Coach: Phillip Salmen

Cheerleading
High School Head Coach: Sydney Pridemore
Middle School Head Coach: Courtney Jackson

Cross Country
High School Head Coach: Brian Dewey
Middle School Head Coach: Danielle Durbin

Field Hockey
High School Head Coach:Stehanie Seeley
7th/8th Grade Coach: Brad Lacy
6th Grade Coach:  Kelly Moody
5th Grade Coach:  Chris Ward

Football
High School Head Coach: Hunter Cantwell
7th/8th Grade Coach: Kris Griffee
5th/6th Grade Coach: Draper Hall
3rd/4th Grade Coach: Jeff Soete
1st/2nd Grade Coach: Eric Lowe
LYFL President: Rebecca Mauzy

Golf
High School Head Coach: Greg Zimmerer
Middle School Head Coach: Justin Davis

Intramurals: Jared McKinney

Lacrosse
Girls
High School Head Coach: Jason Curran
Middle School Coach:  Eric Kovatch
Boys
High School Head Coach: Matt Hoetker
7th/8th Grade Coach: Jeff DeBellis
5th/6th Grade Coach: Kevin Krauss

Soccer
Girls
High School Head Coach: John Zutt
Middle School Coach: John Zutt
Boys
High Head Coach: Grant Hendrix
Middle School Coach: Tony Bischoff

Softball
High School Head Coach: Kyle Mullin
Middle School Coach: Jeff Ashley

Swimming
High School Head Coach: David Robinson
Middle School Head Coach: TBD

Tennis
High School Boys Head Coach: John O’Bryan
High School Girls Head Coach: Madison Rumbuc
Middle School Head Coach: John O’Bryan

Track & Field
High School Head Coach: TBD
Middle School Head Coach: Allison Taylor

Volleyball
High School Coach: Paige Sutton
Middle School Coach:  Juliann Parrish