Administration

Brad Morgan, Director of Athletics
502.244.3225 ext. 1072
bmorgan@caschools.us

Jared McKinney, Assistant Athletic Director
502.244.3225 ext. 1037
jmckinney@caschools.us

Cora Parker, Administrative Assistant
502.244.3225 ext. 1080 FAX 502.244.3193
cparker@caschools.us

Scheduling

Hunter Cantwell, Scheduling Coordinator
502.244.3225 ext. 1081
hcantwell@caschools.us

Communications

Hollie Foster, Sports Information Coordinator
502.244.3225 ext. 1054
hfoster@caschools.us

Centurion Armory

Trisha Pullen, Store Manager
502.753.4598/502.244-3225 ext. 1998
tpullen@caschools.us

CLICK HERE for store hours

Sports Medicine

Kayleigh Hundley, Athletic Trainer
khundley@kort.com

Athletic Facilities

Steve French, Director of Facilities
502.244.3225 ext. 1087
sfrench@caschools.us       

Don Rice, Grounds Manager
502.244.3225 ext. 4558
drice@caschools.us

Strength & Conditioning

Sports Performance, TBD

Concessions

Concessions Coordinator, TBD

Athletic Teams

Archery
High School & Middle School Head Coach: Jacob Killion
Assistant Coach: TBD

Baseball
High School Head Coach: Michael Clark
8th Grade Coach: Andrew Viola
7th Grade Coach: Dylan Sexton
6th Grade Coach: Joseph Thompson

Basketball
Girls
High School Head Coach: Cameron Pridemore
8th Grade Coach: Joseph Thompson
7th Grade Coach: Clarence Moore
6th Grade Coach: Doug Wilkins

Boys
High School Head Coach: Aaron Hill
8th Grade Coach: Nathan Popp
7th Grade Coach: Jonathan Keith
6th Grade Coach: Chris Squires
5th Grade Coach: Bryan Bates
4th Grade Coach: Chris Burke

Bowling
Head Coach: TBD

Cheerleading
High School Head Coach: Sydney Pridemore
Middle School Head Coach: TBD

Cross Country
High School Head Coach: Brian Dewey
Middle School Head Coach: Jon Derry

Field Hockey
High School Head Coach:Stehanie Seeley
8th Grade Coach: Chris Ward
5th/6th/7th Grade Coach: Brad Lacy

Football
High School Head Coach: Hunter Cantwell
7th/8th Grade Coach: Kris Griffee
5th/6th Grade Coach: Draper Hall
3rd/4th Grade Coach: Jeff Soete
1st/2nd Grade Coach: Chris Burke
LYFL President: Rebecca Mauzy

Golf
Girls
High School Head Coach: Greg Zimmerer
Middle School Head Coach: Matthew Feltner

Boys
High School Head Coach: Greg Zimmerer
Middle School Head Coach: Justin Davis

Intramurals: Jared McKinney

Lacrosse
Girls
High School Head Coach: Jason Curran
Middle School Coach: Johnathan Smith

Boys
High School Head Coach: TBD
7th/8th Grade Coach: Brice Vinson
5th/6th Grade Coach: Phillip Salmen

Soccer
Girls
High School Head Coach: John Zutt
Middle School Coach: Carli Brown
Boys
High Head Coach: Grant Hendrix
Middle School Coach: Mason Lyverse

Softball
High School Head Coach: Kyle Mullin
Middle School Coach: TBD

Swimming
High School Head Coach: David Robinson
Middle School Head Coach: Lauren Thomas

Tennis
High School Boys Head Coach: John O’Bryan
High School Girls Head Coach: Jessica Altman
Middle School Head Coach: Jessica Altman

Track & Field
High School Head Coach: Jon Derry
Middle School Head Coach: Luke Montgomery

Volleyball
High School Coach: Paige Sutton
7th & 8th Grade Coach: Chad Foster
6th Grade Coach: Kelley Berry