Allie Swarens and Olivia Hodge, for making the Louisville Youth Orchestra

Grace McGuire, for being selected for All District Band

Brayden Conrad and Tyler Frantz, for being selected into the All District Jazz Band

Nathan Whitten, Zoe McAllister, Sabrina Britton and Deklan Phillips, for being selected for the All Region Band

Jesse Graham, Josh Graham, Allie Swarens, Rebekah Deich, Brayden Conrad, Carly Jameson and Josiah Kelty, on being accepted into the Asbury University Honors Band